CONTACTEZ-NOUS
+33 6 37 02 44 75

Votre événement réussi

Comment Refeel Events crée des événements uniques et sur mesure,
qui reflètent votre style et vous permettent d’atteindre vos objectifs :

VOS
désirs

NOTRE
créativité

Nous répondons à vos attentes par des éléments concrets

Notre expérience professionnelle nous permet de comprendre vos attentes, quelles que soient votre culture et votre situation. Notre créativité et notre « French touch » sont à votre service pour donner vie à vos désirs, tout en préservant VOTRE style, toujours avec le souci de faire de votre événement un moment ELEGANT, UNIQUE et ORIGINAL.

VOTRE
budget

NOTRE
réseau

Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs prestataires au meilleur prix

Vous bénéficiez de notre réseau de professionnels talentueux et fiables, en France et dans toute la zone Asie Pacifique. Des meilleurs traiteurs aux animations les plus originales, des lieux insolites aux décors les plus branchés, nous rassemblons tous les éléments nécessaires à la réalisation d’un événement remarquable.

VOTRE
tranquillité
d’esprit

NOTRE
expérience

Nous assurons toute la logistique

Avec Refeel Events, préparer un événement se fait sereinement. Nous prenons en charge tous les aspects de la logistique, de A à Z et coordonnons tous les prestataires, avant, pendant et même après votre événement. Nous faisons notre maximum pour défendre vos intérêts comme si nous faisions partie intégrante de votre structure ou de votre équipe, avec une gestion du budget
intégrale et dans la plus grande
transparence
.

VOTRE
événement réussi

Détendez-vous et
profitez!

Découvrez quelques exemples de notre service !

Corporate Events Exclusive Events

CONTACT US
+33 6 37 02 44 75

Your perfect events

How Refeel Events creates unique and tailor made events, that reflect your style and reach your objectives:

YOUR
desires

OUR
creativity

We translate your expectations into reality

Our professional experience and background allow us to understand your expectations, no matter your culture and your situation. Our creativity and French touch are at your service to turn your desires into sensational and elegant events that reflect your style and leave long-lasting impressions.

YOUR
budget

OUR
network

We select the best vendors at the best price

You benefit from our extensive and reliable network of talented professionals in France and all over the Asia Pacific region. From the best caterers and venues to unique entertainments and gifts, we bring together all the necessary elements to create your remarkable event.

YOUR
peace of
mind

OUR
experience

We handle everything for you on time

With Refeel Events, planning an event is stress-free! We take care of the logistics from A to Z and coordinate all the suppliers before. As an in-house partner, we defend your interest and work on your behalf, with costs transparency and budget management.

YOUR
perfect event

Relax &
enjoy!

Discover the results!

  • Private events driven with passion and perfection, from weddings, to Bar mitzvah, from anniversaries to luxury holidays on the French Riviera...
  • Customized programs for corporate clients, from sales Incentive trip to Dubai to Christmas party, from seminar in unexpected venues to treasure hunts in Hong Kong...
Private Events Corporate Events